SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[24-4-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[26-4-2019: Mark Foggo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/155/mark-foggo/<![CDATA[26-4-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[26-4-2019: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[26-4-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[26-4-2019: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[26-4-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[27-4-2019: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[27-4-2019: The Exploited (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/50/the-exploited-uk/<![CDATA[27-4-2019: Black-Bone]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/116/black-bone/<![CDATA[27-4-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[27-4-2019: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[30-4-2019: Powder for Pigeons]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/150/powder-for-pigeons/<![CDATA[1-5-2019: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[3-5-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[3-5-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[3-5-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[4-5-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[5-5-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[5-5-2019: E1 Ten]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/130/e1-ten/