SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[23-8-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[24-8-2019: Bizkit Park (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/151/bizkit-park-be/<![CDATA[24-8-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[24-8-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[24-8-2019: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[24-8-2019: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[24-8-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[24-8-2019: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[25-8-2019: Bizkit Park (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/151/bizkit-park-be/<![CDATA[25-8-2019: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[30-8-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[30-8-2019: Bizkit Park (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/151/bizkit-park-be/<![CDATA[30-8-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[31-8-2019: Bizkit Park (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/151/bizkit-park-be/<![CDATA[31-8-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[31-8-2019: DJ Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/148/dj-fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[31-8-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[31-8-2019: Princeton]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/83/princeton/<![CDATA[2-9-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[4-9-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/