SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[26-6-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[27-6-2019: Bizkit Park (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/151/bizkit-park-be/<![CDATA[28-6-2019: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[28-6-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[28-6-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[28-6-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[28-6-2019: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[29-6-2019: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[29-6-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[29-6-2019: Black-Bone]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/116/black-bone/<![CDATA[29-6-2019: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[5-7-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[5-7-2019: X Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/131/x-raiders/<![CDATA[5-7-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[6-7-2019: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[6-7-2019: X Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/131/x-raiders/<![CDATA[6-7-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[6-7-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[6-7-2019: King Hiss (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/154/king-hiss-be/<![CDATA[6-7-2019: King Hiss (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/154/king-hiss-be/