SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[28-7-2017: The Lords Of Altamont (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/133/the-lords-of-altamont-usa/<![CDATA[28-7-2017: Black-Bone]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/116/black-bone/<![CDATA[29-7-2017: The Lords Of Altamont (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/133/the-lords-of-altamont-usa/<![CDATA[30-7-2017: The Lords Of Altamont (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/133/the-lords-of-altamont-usa/<![CDATA[1-8-2017: The Lords Of Altamont (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/133/the-lords-of-altamont-usa/<![CDATA[2-8-2017: The Lords Of Altamont (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/133/the-lords-of-altamont-usa/<![CDATA[3-8-2017: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[4-8-2017: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[4-8-2017: Siena Root]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/135/siena-root/<![CDATA[5-8-2017: Siena Root]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/135/siena-root/<![CDATA[5-8-2017: The Lords Of Altamont (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/133/the-lords-of-altamont-usa/<![CDATA[5-8-2017: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[5-8-2017: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[6-8-2017: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[6-8-2017: Jack Bottleneck]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/128/jack-bottleneck/<![CDATA[6-8-2017: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[11-8-2017: Siena Root]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/135/siena-root/<![CDATA[11-8-2017: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[12-8-2017: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[12-8-2017: Siena Root]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/135/siena-root/