SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[4-10-2023: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[5-10-2023: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[7-10-2023: dj Dikke Dennis]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/182/dj-dikke-dennis/<![CDATA[7-10-2023: LA MUERTE (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/126/la-muerte-be/<![CDATA[7-10-2023: Batmobile]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/173/batmobile/<![CDATA[7-10-2023: Peter Pan Speedrock]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/20/peter-pan-speedrock/<![CDATA[7-10-2023: The Spades]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/174/the-spades/<![CDATA[12-10-2023: Dikke Dennis & de Røckers]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/175/dikke-dennis-de-røckers/<![CDATA[18-10-2023: The Exploited (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/50/the-exploited-uk/<![CDATA[19-10-2023: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/74/komatsu/<![CDATA[20-10-2023: 69 Charger]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/178/69-charger/<![CDATA[23-10-2023: Nebula]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/176/nebula/<![CDATA[25-10-2023: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/74/komatsu/<![CDATA[25-10-2023: Nebula]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/176/nebula/<![CDATA[25-10-2023: Lucifer Star Machine]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/177/lucifer-star-machine/<![CDATA[27-10-2023: Batmobile]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/173/batmobile/<![CDATA[28-10-2023: Batmobile]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/173/batmobile/<![CDATA[29-10-2023: Lucifer Star Machine]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/177/lucifer-star-machine/<![CDATA[3-11-2023: Batmobile]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/173/batmobile/<![CDATA[4-11-2023: Lucifer Star Machine]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/177/lucifer-star-machine/