SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[22-9-2017: Rectum Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/131/rectum-raiders/<![CDATA[22-9-2017: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[22-9-2017: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[22-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[22-9-2017: The Kendolls (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/107/the-kendolls-swe/<![CDATA[23-9-2017: The Kendolls (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/107/the-kendolls-swe/<![CDATA[23-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[23-9-2017: Black-Bone]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/116/black-bone/<![CDATA[23-9-2017: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[23-9-2017: Jack Bottleneck]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/128/jack-bottleneck/<![CDATA[23-9-2017: RhinoRino]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/137/rhinorino/<![CDATA[23-9-2017: Dishking]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/4/dishking/<![CDATA[24-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[25-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[26-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[27-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[28-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[29-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[30-9-2017: The Midnight Ghost Train (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/134/the-midnight-ghost-train-usa/<![CDATA[30-9-2017: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/