SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[24-10-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[25-10-2019: Brother Dege (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/144/brother-dege-usa/<![CDATA[25-10-2019: DJ Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/148/dj-fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[25-10-2019: Mark Foggo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/155/mark-foggo/<![CDATA[25-10-2019: LA MUERTE (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/126/la-muerte-be/<![CDATA[26-10-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[26-10-2019: Brother Dege (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/144/brother-dege-usa/<![CDATA[26-10-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[26-10-2019: Mark Foggo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/155/mark-foggo/<![CDATA[29-10-2019: Brother Dege (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/144/brother-dege-usa/<![CDATA[30-10-2019: Brother Dege (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/144/brother-dege-usa/<![CDATA[1-11-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[1-11-2019: King Hiss (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/154/king-hiss-be/<![CDATA[1-11-2019: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/74/komatsu/<![CDATA[2-11-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[2-11-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[2-11-2019: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/74/komatsu/<![CDATA[2-11-2019: Brother Dege (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/144/brother-dege-usa/<![CDATA[3-11-2019: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/74/komatsu/<![CDATA[4-11-2019: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/74/komatsu/