SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[25-11-2017: Rectum Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/131/rectum-raiders/<![CDATA[25-11-2017: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[25-11-2017: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/74/komatsu/<![CDATA[25-11-2017: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[25-11-2017: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[25-11-2017: RhinoRino]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/137/rhinorino/<![CDATA[25-11-2017: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[26-11-2017: RhinoRino]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/137/rhinorino/<![CDATA[26-11-2017: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[28-11-2017: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[30-11-2017: RhinoRino]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/137/rhinorino/<![CDATA[30-11-2017: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[1-12-2017: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[1-12-2017: RhinoRino]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/137/rhinorino/<![CDATA[1-12-2017: Mother's Cake (AT)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/142/mother-s-cake-at/<![CDATA[1-12-2017: Spitfire (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/143/spitfire-be/<![CDATA[2-12-2017: Mother's Cake (AT)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/142/mother-s-cake-at/<![CDATA[2-12-2017: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[2-12-2017: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/<![CDATA[3-12-2017: Fleddy Melculy]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/nl/band/124/fleddy-melculy/