(The) Mullet Monster Mafia (BRA)


The Mullet Monster Mafia arrives in June/2017 in Europe for the 4th tour in the continent, promoting their fourth album, a 7” EP called "Surf'n'Goat" released by Drunkabilly Records (Belgium).

This tour will be by 6 countries of Europe, Austria, Italy,Switzerland, France, Belgium (headliner at Pirate Farm Festival + Sjock Festival!), Netherlands (at Rosrock Festival) and Germany.

Formed in 2009 in the city of Piracicaba, state of São Paulo, the band has a more agressive and intense Surf Music, with punk, metal and extreme surf bands influences. Their shows is a big party, intense like your music and entertaining.

This is the 3rd tour of the guys in Europe. The first one in 2011, the band shared the stage with the danish band The Surfing Henchmen for 10 dates in 4 countries, promoting our second (sold out) album, called "Dogs of the Seas". In 2013 the band back to Europe for the second tour, 26 gigs in 32 days promoting the split vinyl/cd with the irish heroes Spellbound, called "Clash of the Irresistible".

These tours fixed the nameof The Mullet Monster Mafia in the European continent, getting featured in numerous publications and websites; frequent concerts throughout Brazil and South America also collaborate to the band solidify his name as one of the most representative and active Surf bands of the current scene.

In the Summer (June/July) the band back to Europe for more 19 gigs, and after this back to start the tour to promote the Ep "Surf'n'Goat" by Brazil/South America and Mexico/USA, where have received several proposals for shows. 

Find this crazy brazilians on the road, and have fun with intense gigs!!!


The Mullet Monster Mafia :
- Emiliano Ramirez . Drums
- Ed Lobo Lopez . Guitar
- Marcondez Verniz . Bass


Discography :
- Power Surf Orchestra . (2009 . Orleone Records) . MCD . 4 songs
- Dogs of the Seas . (2011 . Orleone Records/Zombies Union Records) . CD . 7 songs
- Clash of the Irresistible . (2013 . Drunkabilly Records) . Split album with Spellbound (Ireland) . CD/LP . 8 songs
- To Mega Surf . (2016 . Orleone Records/Neves Records) . Picture Vinyl 12" (Re-issue of the first 2 albuns + bonus track) . 13 songs
- Surf'n'Goat . (2016 . Drunkabilly Records) . EP 7" . 4 songs
- Adrenaline Explosion . (2016 . KIlljoy Records) . Tape . Live Session 10 songs


Bandcamp :
(Includes a new single Black Coffin Board for download)

Facebook :

Videos :
- Swamp : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YX--k0etqZA
- Storm Surf (Live in Curitiba/Brazil) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUNqNgjbCI8
- Neptune´s Fury (Adrenaline Explosion Session) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7f-Oj1IIs1c
- TMMMafia Documentary (in Portuguese) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOSZSn6yq8g



Boek deze band!

Komende optredens: