SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[21-9-2019: Mark Foggo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/155/mark-foggo/<![CDATA[21-9-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[21-9-2019: X Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/131/x-raiders/<![CDATA[21-9-2019: Princeton]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/83/princeton/<![CDATA[21-9-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[22-9-2019: King Hiss (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/154/king-hiss-be/<![CDATA[22-9-2019: Bizkit Park (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/151/bizkit-park-be/<![CDATA[24-9-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[25-9-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[26-9-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[26-9-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[27-9-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[27-9-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[27-9-2019: Mark Foggo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/155/mark-foggo/<![CDATA[28-9-2019: Mark Foggo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/155/mark-foggo/<![CDATA[28-9-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[28-9-2019: I Against I]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/147/i-against-i/<![CDATA[29-9-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[1-10-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/<![CDATA[2-10-2019: Alain Johannes]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/159/alain-johannes/