SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[19-3-2019: Frank Carillo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/153/frank-carillo/<![CDATA[19-3-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[19-3-2019: E1 Ten]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/130/e1-ten/<![CDATA[20-3-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[20-3-2019: Electric Eel Shock (JPN)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/8/electric-eel-shock-jpn/<![CDATA[21-3-2019: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[21-3-2019: Frank Carillo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/153/frank-carillo/<![CDATA[22-3-2019: Electric Eel Shock (JPN)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/8/electric-eel-shock-jpn/<![CDATA[22-3-2019: Transport League (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/138/transport-league-swe/<![CDATA[22-3-2019: X Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/131/x-raiders/<![CDATA[22-3-2019: Bizkit Park (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/151/bizkit-park-be/<![CDATA[22-3-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[22-3-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[22-3-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[23-3-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[23-3-2019: Desert Storm (UK)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/119/desert-storm-uk/<![CDATA[23-3-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[23-3-2019: X Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/131/x-raiders/<![CDATA[23-3-2019: Transport League (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/138/transport-league-swe/<![CDATA[23-3-2019: Electric Eel Shock (JPN)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/8/electric-eel-shock-jpn/