SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[17-11-2019: Komatsu]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/74/komatsu/<![CDATA[17-11-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[20-11-2019: Brother Dege (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/144/brother-dege-usa/<![CDATA[22-11-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[22-11-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[23-11-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[29-11-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[2-12-2019: Kamchatka (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/101/kamchatka-swe/<![CDATA[3-12-2019: Kamchatka (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/101/kamchatka-swe/<![CDATA[5-12-2019: Kamchatka (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/101/kamchatka-swe/<![CDATA[6-12-2019: King Hiss (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/154/king-hiss-be/<![CDATA[6-12-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[6-12-2019: The Shavers]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/157/the-shavers/<![CDATA[7-12-2019: King Hiss (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/154/king-hiss-be/<![CDATA[7-12-2019: Kamchatka (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/101/kamchatka-swe/<![CDATA[7-12-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[7-12-2019: Fire Down Below (BE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/156/fire-down-below-be/<![CDATA[7-12-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[8-12-2019: Kamchatka (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/101/kamchatka-swe/<![CDATA[10-12-2019: Kamchatka (SWE)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/101/kamchatka-swe/