SOZ Concertshttps://www.sozconcerts.com<![CDATA[19-7-2019: COVEN (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/145/coven-usa/<![CDATA[19-7-2019: Magnetic Spacemen]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/110/magnetic-spacemen/<![CDATA[19-7-2019: Hovius plays Pearl Jam]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/160/hovius-plays-pearl-jam/<![CDATA[20-7-2019: The Shavers]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/157/the-shavers/<![CDATA[20-7-2019: Switch Bones]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/141/switch-bones/<![CDATA[20-7-2019: COVEN (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/145/coven-usa/<![CDATA[20-7-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[21-7-2019: COVEN (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/145/coven-usa/<![CDATA[21-7-2019: The Muff]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/139/the-muff/<![CDATA[21-7-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[24-7-2019: COVEN (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/145/coven-usa/<![CDATA[25-7-2019: COVEN (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/145/coven-usa/<![CDATA[25-7-2019: (The) Mullet Monster Mafia (BRA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/80/the-mullet-monster-mafia-bra/<![CDATA[26-7-2019: Tio Gringo]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/100/tio-gringo/<![CDATA[26-7-2019: Bokkers Nl (publishing only)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/9/bokkers-nl-publishing-only/<![CDATA[26-7-2019: COVEN (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/145/coven-usa/<![CDATA[26-7-2019: (The) Mullet Monster Mafia (BRA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/80/the-mullet-monster-mafia-bra/<![CDATA[27-7-2019: X Raiders]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/131/x-raiders/<![CDATA[27-7-2019: COVEN (USA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/145/coven-usa/<![CDATA[27-7-2019: (The) Mullet Monster Mafia (BRA)]]>https://www.sozconcerts.com/en/band/80/the-mullet-monster-mafia-bra/